English  Your Native Language is set as English Select your native language 

wvm speaks Dutch and is learning English

Learning English English | Phrasebase Member wvm speaks Dutch and is learning English

Phrasebase Member Profile

Member: wvm
  wvm was born and raised in Belgium Belgium
Account: Member Currently resides in Lier, Antwerp, Belgium Belgium
Joined: April 11th, 2011 Purpose: Language Student, Language Exchange Partner
Online: 112 months ago Native Speaking Language: Dutch Dutch

wvm

Whatever happens, just keep breathing!
 
 
wvm also speaks:  
Learning English English
wvm is learning:  
Learning English English
Learning French French
Learning Spanish Spanish
Learning Dutch Dutch

Social Network Accounts:

wouter van marcke
Instant Messaging Accounts: Call wouter van marcke

wvm has visited:

Andorra, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Congo Democratic Republic, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City

wvm wants to visit


wvm has lived in:

Belgium, Congo Democratic Republic

Personal Website:


Gender: Male
Birthday: May 27, 1982 - 29 years old
Occupation: employee
Biography:

wvm's Friends: wvm has 2 Phrasebase friends.

 
View profile of RobG94
RobG94
United Kingdo

View profile of amstela
amstela
Bulgaria


 
Travel Help: wvm indicated that he might be able to help fellow Phrasebase members with ideas about things to do and places to visit if they travel to Belgium.

Accommodation Help: wvm indicated that he might be able to help fellow Phrasebase members with accommodations if they travel to Lier, Antwerp Belgium by providing a couch, sofa, airbed, mattress or extra bed at his home for a few days.

Housemate Compatibility: --->What are your interests?

My number one passing = Traveling

--->What type of people do you like?

Anyone who has an open mind.

--->Do you prefer male or female guest?

Any.

--->What type of home do you live in?

Small appartment.

--->How many people live with you?

Just my girlfriend and I.

--->Do you have any pets?

No.

--->How do you feel about smoking?

On the terras.

--->Do you rise early? Go to bed late?

I'm more of a morning person.

--->What part of town do you live in?

Near the centre, at a 2 minute walk of the train station.

--->Is public transportation nearby?

Very nearby.

--->Fun things to do around town?

If you like a drink, we have planty of choice.

--->Anything else to mention?

For you to discover.

Private Messaging



Friendship Status





Profile Statistics


Membership ID:
133843
Phrasebase Friends:
2
Your Profile Viewed:
1,945
Discussion Posts:
6
Private Messages:
0
Phrases Added:
93
Words Added:
94
Corrections:
0
explanations:
5
Audio Files:
0
Image Files:
0
Language Schools:
0